What a sweet idea..

ringNoraKogan

I love this ring. It’s so touching, when you think of the reason why’re wearing it..hmmm

It makes me think of this beautiful necklace I got from Em the day after I gave birth to our son. It’s by our favorite jewellery designer in Paris who makes everything by hand so that every piece is unique. It’s made of oxidised silver (that’s why it’s so dark) with a little black diamand attached (which I always think symbolises our little diamand). I love this necklace, it’s so delicate. So I thought I could maybe have something similar engraved on the buttom side of the little silvery plate. I’d love that!

kette

Which makes me think of birth gifts in general.. and my italian friend Eva who told me that when she was born her dad took her mom to Fendi and told her that she could choose whatever she wanted! 🙂 …italians

Ring by Nora Kogan

Leave a comment

Filed under BB, THIS&THAT

Leave a Reply

