One year

IMG_2676

 

Today is Maxous first birthday! I still can’t believe it. This year has passed so fast.
We all survived and most of all you did. I know it sounds crazy, but how many times at night I have held my breath to listen to yours. I’ve bent over the crib to feel your chest move. The first months are so scary..but also so wonderful, so intense,  so much like nothing else that I have lived so far. You already seem such a big boy compared to last year at that time. Two days ago you started walking and you’re so proud of it, it shines through your sunny eyes and your big smile, my little hero. You make my day every day. I feel so blessed, so lucky, so indescribably fortunate and happy. I couldn’t imagine it is possible to love a person so much, so beyond everything – thank you for showing me, my little man.

 

Maxou

Leave a comment

Filed under BB, THIS&THAT

Leave a Reply

