Happy Valentine’s Day

I…we are not much about Valentine’s day but still – I stumbled over these great cards lately so I thought it’s a the perfect occasion to share.

They are all designed by fabulous illustratorDesigner Emily Dowell  (and there is mooore when you go and check out her site). Enjoy!

..this one made me smile.. (cause it’s so true)

Valentin_LookAtMyPhone_

…and would have loved to get this one while I was in my early twentiesorsomething… (who wouldn’t, right?)

Valentin_AwkwardDating-

…and this one would go to my crazyBeloved sister Maggie… and my dear friend Serena  .)

Valentin_AmazingSingleFriend

..and this one, too.. and you Pips .)

Valentin_SingleCanSuck

…and this one to you, my love

Valentin_AwkwardLove

Happy Valentine’s Day!

3 Comments

Filed under THIS&THAT

3 responses to “Happy Valentine’s Day

  1. mags

    Thank u for being there when tears drop down.dont know any man who could stand it so appreciate your love highly and so blessed I can share it with u:) love and peace on earth:)) yeahhhhh indeed your crazy but loving u wildely sista:))))

  2. serena minacci

    Oh kats!!! …THKS so much <3S.

    Date: Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:30:47 +0000 To: s.minacci@hotmail.it

Leave a Reply

